Board Members


Junior League of Cedar Rapids’ League and fiscal years run from June 1-May 31. All placements begin on June 1.

2017-18 Board of Directors

President: Nicole Ridge

VP of Operations: Nicole Kintzle

VP of Membership: Cara Joens

VP of Communications: Caitlin Mattes

VP of Planning/President Elect: Samantha McGrane

VP of Fund Development: Kelly Mostek

VP of Community: Angel Burns

At-Large Board Members: Ashley Massa & Adriane Moline

In addition to the Board of Directors, these dedicated women fill our Committee Chair positions:

Operations Council: Nicole Kintzle, VP
Office Manager: Angie Jungling
Treasurer: Kristin Roberts
Technology: Anne Morman

Communications Council: Caitlin Mattes, VP
Internal Relations: Jennifer Rigdon & Meagan Laraway
External Relations: Ellen Bardsley

Community Council: Angel Burns, VP
Community Relations: Jodie Carlson, Amy Fell
Project Guide: Stacy Przysiecki, Karelyn Pohl
Project Advocate: Ashley Vanorny
Project Provide: Maria Sanchez-Masi & Jessica Mizaur, Beth McDougall

Fund Development Council: Kelly Mostek, VP
Butterfly Kisses Fundraiser: Jennifer Byers & Natalie Clouse
JLCR: Fostering Strength Fundraiser: Samantha McManus
Resource Development: Jessica Netolicky, Taylor Gilchrist

Membership Council: Cara Joens, VP
Membership Development: Chelsea Archibald, Katie Helgens
Membership Recruitment: Michelle Schiess, Heather Butterfield
Nominating: Emily Teeter, Mandy Ferrante

Planning Council: Samantha McGrane, VP/President-Elect
Advisory Future Planning: Ashley Massa
Project Research: Adriane Moline, Jenni Ziegler
Training: Erica Bergfeld-Reed, Christy Logan
Ways and Means: Jessica Witt, Amber Blomme